ICC / Brothers paddlers in 2011 National Sprint Teams


A number of ICC/ Brothers paddlers have had a successful National Titles which was made especially difficult this year due to large disruptions in training since the flood.

We wish  them all the best for their upcoming events.


2011 Senior National Sprint Team

Alex Haas

Jake Donaghey


2011 U23 National Sprint Team

Jacquie Beaver

Tim Donkin

Michael Beaver


2011 Junior National Sprint Team

Stephen Giraud

Alex Haas

Jake Donaghey

Mathew Wallace


2011 Junior Olympic Hopes Team

Mac Stafford-Smith